714.998.2208

Class Calendar

Below is a list of the courses we offer.  Simply click on the title of the course for which you are interested and it will open with a brief explanantion of the course.  Click on the course date / time that you want and you will the be sent to the registration and payment page. 

Beginning January 1st, 2018, the American Heart Association is requiring all AHA Training Centers to transition from printed course cards to eCards for ALL course disciplines. CME Associates will begin transitioning and issuing e-Cards beginning May 1st., During the months of May and June, you may have the option to choose a printed course card or an e-Card while we use the remained of our stock.  CME will be fully converted to eCards by July 1st, 2018 as required by the American Heart Association. Click HERE to download eCard instructions from the AHA.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021